Believe Me Natalie | Please?


New-ish
May 12, 2009, 12:21 am
Filed under: Entertainment

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

My [not so new but] new playlist:

Keri Hilson- Turnin’ me on
Drake- Best I ever had
Mims- Move if you wanna
Chelly- Took the night
Soulja boy- Turn my swag on
Dj Webster ft. Jim Jones- Dancing on me
Black eyed peas- Boom Boom Pow remix w/50
Cobra Starship ft. Leighton Meester- Good girl go bad
Kristinia Debarge- Goodbye
Jeremiah- Birthday sex

Like I said, a lot of these songs have been getting air play for a while now, but they still get me so amped- I love it.
I’m sure I don’t hear these songs as much as most of you may- the radio and myself don’t get much alone time these days. Maybe the MTA should add a radio feature??? It’s not like people don’t already blast their headphones. Was listening to ‘dancing on me’ from the guy next to me- got it stuck in my head and now it’s on my playlist for my commute tomorrow!

Any suggestions to add to my playlist? I love hearing new music. Hit me with it!

Cheers

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

