Believe Me Natalie | Please?


Playlist: Fail
May 12, 2009, 10:57 am
Filed under: Entertainment, My Life

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

So the morning playlist didn’t live up to my excitement. Shame. I think it has a lot to do with the fact that when I hear these songs normally, I’m in a car where I can allow myself to be “amped” – On the train, I can’t. [well I can but I rather spare myself the NYC stares if you know what I mean] I did catch myself making a slight move here and there but I couldn’t endulge in the beats haha. I shall make a new playlist for tomorrows commute that will be less tempting for me to break it down! hahah. Hmmm….

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

