Believe Me Natalie | Please?


That’s Just My Luck
May 12, 2009, 11:26 am
Filed under: My Life

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I think my relationship with the iPhone is in for its last ride. Of course I forget to upgrade my service warranty, of course! I knew it had to be done by May, but…hmm…when the F did it turn May ?!??? Time needs to slow its a** down a bit, no? The phone did its usual spazzing out on me yesterday [for those of you who do not know, I’m on replacement #8] and that’s when it hit me – my warranty! I checked to see if I can still upgrade, and well the verdict was not pretty. I CAN NO LONGER REPLACE IT. 😦  [yes, I said replacement #8] Apple is sneaky with that warranty ish. I forgot to upgrade my service warranty for my macbook too – and well..my harddrive crashed! Fun, right? Let’s just hope the “restore” function will cure every malfunction from here on forth. I’m not ready to part ways. NO NO NO

Any of you have crazy iPhone issues? I can write a book on mine – it’s a love/hate relationship…to say the least! ha!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

