Believe Me Natalie | Please?


Lady GaGa swears off pants for grandma
May 22, 2009, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Entertainment, QUOTES

Lady GaGa

When asked about her style: “My grandmother is basically blind, but she can make out the lighter parts, like my skin and hair. She tells me “I can see you, because you have no pants on.” So I’ll continue to wear no pants so that my grandma can see me.”

AWWW, what a sweet granddaughter!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hahahhah lool. shes really crazy!!!

Comment by Kala




Leave a Reply

