Believe Me Natalie | Please?


TV Guides cover is Burnin’ up
June 23, 2009, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Believe Me, Entertainment, Fitness, Hot

Burn NoticeJeffrey Donovan and Burn Notice co-star, Gabrielle Anwar reveal their “hot bods” for the latest issue of TV Guide.

He modestly shares his secret to staying in such good shape: “Basically, all I do is work out and eat.” Oh how simple that sounds!!!

As for Gabrielle, [a mother of three, might I add!] yoga is her go to! “I try to do a little every day because if I don’t, I don’t feel connected to my body.” On eating: “I start the day trying to be a vegan, but I daily fall off the wagon into a chocolate puddle.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

