Believe Me Natalie | Please?


Ashley Olsen Understands the Business
July 1, 2009, 7:08 pm
Filed under: Celebrity, Entertainment, QUOTES

Ashley Olsen

On wanting to be left alone: “I’ve definitely had a past life of being a personality, and a very public one. But that’s not what makes me comfortable. I’m not an actress. I’m not a public figure or acting as one.”

On leaving the door open for acting again: “Never, say never.”

On her fashion label with Mary-Kate: “I wear The Row every day. I’m able to create clothes that I love and that other people love too…I really just love my job.”

On fizzling fashion lines: “That’s the thing about celebrity brands these days. People think they can define a brand by just a name, but the product has to speak for itself. It doesn’t really matter whose name is on it. That’s the truth.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

